Attorneys

Howard A. Balsam, Esq
315 Madison Avenue, Suite 1306
New York, NY 10017
212.286.8899 (ph)
888.227.0711 (fx)
howie@balsamlawfirm.com

Scott J. Packman
Partner
Mavrides | Moyal | Packman | Sadkin
276 Fifth Avenue, Suite 404
New York, NY 10001
212.396.4288 x 205
eFax: (516) 706-1569
Email: Spackman@mmlawny.com
mmlawny.com

Debra J. Millman, Esq.
Debra J. Millman, Esq
The Graybar Building
420 Lexington Avenue
Suite 830
New York, NY 10170
212.406.4700
917.406.0702
212.528.1683 fax
DMillman@Millmanlaw.com

Sandor D. Krauss, Esq.
1040 Avenue of the Americas, Suite 1101
Tel:212.764.3377
Fax: 212.656.1543
sandor@krausslegal.com

Shahriar Sedgh, Esq.
Sedgh & Zuckerman PLLC.
370 Lexington Avenue – Suite 2103
New York, NY 10017
Tel:212.597.9499
Fax: 646.590.4295
Cell: 516.603.7866
shar@sznylaw.com

Judith A. Lambert
Judith A. Lambert
245 East 54th Street, NY, NY 10022
Tel: 212.888.7727
Fax: 212.980.44399
jalesq1@aol.com

Mortgage
Brokers & Banks

Doug Kenner NMLS 7753
Private Mortgage Banker
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
917.297.3441
Douglas.Kenner@wellsfargo.com
www.wfhm.com/douglas-kenner1

Andrew Texeira
Citbank Home Lending
tel: 212.559.2766
mobile: 917.579.2963
andrew.texeira@citi.com

Brian Concannon NMLS # 1400333
Mortgage Banker
The Federal Savings Bank
tel: 646.568.3664
cell: 347.450.7122
bconcannon@thefederalsavingsbank.com

Steven Lipton NMLS ID 23722
Chase
277 Park Ave 9th Fl,
New York, NY 10017
tel: 212.755.8324
fax: 866.637.6554
steven.lipton@chase.com

Thomas (T.J.) Reichmann VP, Private Banker
Gibraltar Private
280 Park Avenue, 29th floor East
New York 10017
tel: 212.984.5247
cell: 917.922.4473
fax: 305.447.6268
http://www.gibraltarprivate.com

Title
Companies

Janelle Rosenbaum, Esq.
NY Senior Underwriting Specialist | Title Resources
1617 Third Avenue, Suite No. 7325
New York, NY 10128
cell: 631-796-8620
Janelle.Rosenbaum@titleresources.com

Seth A. Brown
Principal
OneTitle National Guaranty Company
tel: 212-729-4018
cell: 646-295-5534
info@onetitle.com

Financial
Advisors

Scott Kohen
Laffie Financial Group
6800 Jericho Turnpike
Suite #202 West
Syosset, NY 11791
tel: 516.364.7396
skohen@financialguide.com

Adam Goldberg
Financial Specialist
Hochheiser, Deutsch & Company
250 Crossways Park Drive
Woodbury, New York 11797
tel: 516-677-6260
agoldberg@hdci.biz

General
Contractors

Alexander Briceno
President | Owner
W.A. Maintenance & Repair Corp.
tel: 718.278.3454
fax: 718.278.3456
cell: 718-362-7676
www.wamaintenancecorp.com

Ilir Pellumbi
EuroTouch General Contractors
646.509.0735
Eurotouchconstruction@hotmail.com

Interior
Design

3F Living
Lindsay Joyce
1033 Second Ave (54th Street)
New York, NY 10022
(646) 522 7557
lindsay@3fliving.com
http://3fliving.com/

Karen Dejulio
516 680-4964
kdej18@aol.com

Staging

Dyann Klein Design
Dyann Klein
tel: 631.252.1924
dyannklein.pft@gmail.com

Architecture

Imagine Architecture, PC
Jonathan Graves, RA, AIA
611 Broadway • Suite 405 • New York • 10012
tel: 917-596-8855
fax: 646-514-1077
jgraves@imaginearchitecture.com

Professional
Organizers

Sandra Antin
tel: 914 393-4556
E. Ihelpuorganize@gmail.com

Movers

Moishes Moving
www.moishes.com
Peter Buntzen
Relocation Consultant
732.322.0991
201.659.3608
pbuntzen@moishes.com

Shleppers
www.shleppers.com

Insurance

Stewart Szydlo
Meldon-Silverman Agency, Inc.
400 Jericho Turnpike Suite 301
Jericho NY 11753
tel: 516.681.1410 Ext.204
fax: 516.681.1613
Stewmsa@optonline.net

Jared Shulman
Financial Professional at AXA Equitable
516.384.8184